WISCONSIN MUSKIES' INAUGURAL SEASON SCHEDULE

Date H/A Opponent Location Time
Sat Sep 23 Away @ Ironwood Yoopers Pat O'Donnell Civic Center 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 24 Away @ Ironwood Yoopers Pat O'Donnell Civic Center 12:00 PM
Fri Sep 29 Away @ Minnesota Mullets Forest Lake Sports Center 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 30 HOME Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 1 HOME Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings Spooner Civic Center 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 13 Away @ Carolina Eagles Leaf Centre South Rink 10:20 AM
Sat Oct 14 Away Florida Jr Blades Canlan Ice Rink 1 10:10 AM
Sat Oct 14 Away @ Decatur Blaze Leaf Centre JJ Rink 9:20 PM
Sun Oct 15 Away @ Islanders Hockey Club Leaf Centre South Rink 11:10 PM
Sat Oct 21 HOME Minnesota Blue Ox Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 22 HOME Minnesota Moose Spooner Civic Center TBD
Fri Oct 27 Away @ Hudson Havoc Hudson Havoc Civic Center 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 28 Away @ Hudson Havoc Hudson Havoc Civic Center 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 3 Away @ Dells Ducks Poppy Waterman Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 4 Away @ Dells Ducks Poppy Waterman Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 5 Away @ Dells Ducks Poppy Waterman Ice Arena 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 10 HOME Minnesota Mullets Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 11 HOME Minnesota Mullets Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 17 Away @ Minnesota Blue Ox Coon Rapids Ice Center 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 1 Away @ Minnesota Moose Fogerty Ice House 7:10 PM
Sat Dec 2 HOME Minnesota Moose Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 3 Away @ Steele County Blades Four Seasons Centre 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 8 HOME Minnesota Blue Ox Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 HOME Ironwood Yoopers Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 16 HOME Ironwood Yoopers Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Thu Dec 21 Away @ Detroit Fighting Irish Chicago #2 TBA
Thu Dec 21 Away @ Kalkaska Rhinos Chicago #2 TBD
Thu Dec 21 Away Chicago Cougars Chicago #2 TBD
Thu Dec 21 Away Motor City Hawks Chicago #2 TBD
Fri Jan 5 Away @ New Hampshire Jr Monarchs USPHL Winter TBD
Fri Jan 5 Away @ Springfield Pics USPHL Winter TBD
Fri Jan 5 Away Connecticut Nighthawks USPHL Winter TBD
Fri Jan 5 Away Rochester Monarchs USPHL Winter TBD
Fri Jan 12 HOME Hudson Havoc Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 14 Away @ Steele County Blades Four Seasons Centre 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 19 HOME Steele County Blades Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 20 HOME Hudson Havoc Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 21 Away @ Minnesota Moose Fogerty Ice House 1:10 PM
Fri Jan 26 Away @ Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings South Wood County Rec Ctr 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 27 Away @ Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings South Wood County Rec Ctr 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 2 HOME Hudson Havoc Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 3 Away @ Minnesota Mullets Forest Lake Sports Center 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 4 HOME Steele County Blades Spooner Civic Center TBD
Fri Feb 9 HOME Minnesota Blue Ox Spooner Civic Center 7:30 PM